Best Fixed Matches 1x2

Draw Fixed Matches, Daily Sure Odds, Combo Fixed Matches, Football Tips Today, 100 Extra Tips Safe

Single Fixed Manipulated Matches

single fixed manipulated matches

18 June ( Saturday ) 2022
League: WORLD: Club Friendly
Match: Lok. Sofia (Bul)  vs  Litex Lovech (Bul)
Pick: 2/1  @27.00
Status:  FT: 1:2 / 4:2 WIN

 

11 June ( Saturday ) 2022
League: AUSTRIA: Regionalliga West – Salzburg – Relegation Group
Match: Bischofshofen  vs  SAK 1914
Pick: 2/1  @25.00
Status:  FT: 0:1 / 3:1 WIN

 

04 June ( Saturday ) 2022
League: ICELAND: Division 2
Match: Reynir  vs  Hottur / Huginn
Pick: 1/2  @23.00
Status:  FT: 3:2 / 3:4 WIN

 

28 May ( Saturday ) 2022
League: ARMENIA: VBET Premier League
Match: Noravank  vs  BKMA
Pick: 2/1  @25.00
Status:  FT: 1:2 / 3:2 WIN

 

21 May ( Saturday ) 2022
League: NETHERLANDS: Eredivisie – Relegation
Match: Heracles  vs  Excelsior
Pick: 1/2  @30.00
Status:  FT: 1:0 / 1:3 WIN

14 May ( Saturday ) 2022
League: GERMANY: Bundesliga
Match: Dortmund  vs  Hertha Berlin
Pick: 2/1  @20.00
Status:  FT: 0:1 / 2:1 WIN

07 May ( Saturday ) 2022
League: ENGLAND: National League
Match: Wealdstone  vs  King’s Lynn
Pick: 2/1  @23.00
Status:  FT: 1:0 / 2:1 WIN

30 April ( Saturday ) 2022
League: ITALY: Serie A
Match: Spezia  vs  Lazio
Pick: 1/2  @21.00
Status:  FT: 1:0 / 3:4 WIN

23 April ( Saturday ) 2022
League: SPAIN: LaLiga2
Match: Fuenlabrada  vs  Ponferradina
Pick: 1/2  @29.00
Status:  FT: 2:0 / 2:3 WIN

16 April ( Saturday ) 2022
League: SWEDEN: Allsvenskan
Match: Djurgarden vs Norrkoping
Pick: 2/1  @24.00
Status:  FT: 0:1 / 2:1 WIN

09 April ( Saturday ) 2022
League: NETHERLANDS: Eredivisie
Match: Ajax  vs  Sparta Rotterdam
Pick: 2/1  @20.00
Status:  FT: 0:1 / 2:1 WIN

02 April ( Saturday ) 2022
League: ENGLAND: FA Trophy
Match: Bromley vs York
Pick: 2/1  @26.00
Status:  FT: 0:1 / 3:1 WIN

26 March ( Saturday ) 2022
League: GERMANY: Regionalliga Bayern
Match: Rain/Lech  vs  Heimstetten
Pick: 2/1  @25.00
Status:  FT: 1:2 / 4:2 WIN

19 March ( Saturday ) 2022
League: ENGLAND: National League
Match: Stockport vs Wealdston
Pick: 2/1  @21.00
Status:  FT: 0:2 / 4:2 WIN

12 March ( Saturday ) 2022
League: SWITZERLAND: Challenge League
Match: Vaduz  vs  Kriens
Pick: 2/1  @22.00
Status:  FT: 0:1 / 3:2 WIN

05 March ( Saturday ) 2022
League: SWEDEN: Svenska Cupen
Match: Norrkoping  vs  Varbergs
Pick: 2/1  @21.00
Status:  FT: 0:1 / 2:1 WIN

26 February ( Saturday ) 2022
League: CZECH REPUBLIC: 1. Liga
Match: Slovacko  vs  Mlada Boleslav
Pick: 2/1  @23.00
Status:  FT: 0:1 / 2:1 WIN

Thiago Fixed Frontier Theme